Ksenia Nosikova
Concert Pianist

Ksenia Nosikova Picture.Concert Calendar





2022


Wednesday, January 5
Avita Duo Chamber Music Recital
Bridgewater Grand Retirement Residence
Coralville, IA

Tuesday, January 11
Avita Duo Chamber Music Recital
Oaknoll Retirement Residence
Iowa City, IA

Sunday, February 6
Piano Sundays at Old Capitol
Iowa City, IA

Thursday, February 24
Avita Duo Chamber Music Recital
Washington Public Library Concert Series
Washington, IA

Saturday, March 12
Live Performance with Katya Moeller
"Introductions" WFMT-FM Radio
Chicago, IL

Tuesday, March 29
Guest Artist / Faculty Recital
with Miera Kim, Donghee Han, Carey Bostian
and Katya Moeller
Voxman Music Building
Iowa City, IA

Monday, April 18
Avita Duo Chamber Music Recital
Muscians Club of Women Performance
Chicago, IL

Friday, April 29
Masterclass Teacher
Rooseveldt University
Chicago, IL

Sunday, June 5
Solo Recital
Iowa Music Teachers Association (IMTA) ConferenceSt
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA

June 7 11
Performance and Masterclasses
University of Florida International Music Festival
Tallahassee, FL

Tuesday, July 5
Avita Duo Chamber Music Recital
Independence Day Celebration
US Embassy
Brasilia, Brazil

Friday, July 8
Avita Duo Chamber Music Recital
Casa Thomas Jefferson
Brasilia, Brazil


[Back to Top]